Our Leadership

Bishop: The Rt. Rev. Clement W. Fugh                              Presiding Elder: Rev. Dr. Booker T. Guyton Sr.

Episcopal Supervisor: Alexia Fugh                                     First Lady of the San Joaquin District: Lady Mary Guyton

Pastor: Rev. Dr. Rosalynn Brookins


Rev. Shirley Rance            Rev. Tobias Pace

Steward Board

Alice Davis Pro-Tem

Marsha Luster           

Ann Daniels              

Ann Rabun               

Frances Goodson

Jurdine Thomas

Dwain Anderson

Paul McGehee

Norma Armstrong

Administrative assistant Marsha Luster

© 2023 by COMMUNITY CHURCH. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook